Skip to main content


Executive leadership team

Michael Simpson

President and CEO

Mark Spencer

Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

Andy Branski

SVP Chief Financial Officer

Darren Ransley

SVP Sales

John Lebon

SVP Global New Markets Strategy

Eric Dingfelder

SVP Global LIS|LIMS Strategy

Anthony Ventress

SVP Product Engineering

Michael Robinson

SVP Customer Experience

Paul Jackson

SVP Chief Marketing Officer

Heather Bell

VP Human Resources

Jacques Le Roux

VP Chief Information Officer

Local executive team

Gerald Koch

Gerald Koch

Sales Manager Germany

Christian Sprott

Christian Sprott

Customer Services Manager Germany

Boris Mebarek

Boris Mebarek

Support & After Sales Manager D-A-CH

Joffrey Willem

Joffrey Willem

Support Director

Pieter De Smet

Pieter De Smet

Customer Services Director North Europe