Passer au contenu principal


Comité de direction

Michael Simpson

President and CEO

Mark Spencer

SVP Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

Andy Branski

SVP Chief Financial Officer

Darren Ransley

SVP Sales

John Lebon

SVP Global New Markets Strategy

Eric Dingfelder

SVP Global LIS|LIMS Strategy

Anthony Ventress

SVP Product Engineering

Michael Robinson

SVP Customer Experience

Paul Jackson

SVP Chief Marketing Officer

Heather Bell

VP Human Resources

Jacques Le Roux

VP Chief Information Officer

Équipe d’assistance locale

Koen Van Damme

Sales Manager BELUX

Bart Havermans

Customer Services Manager

Frank van der Poel

Frank van der Poel

Team Lead Support

Mathias Holvoet

Mathias Holvoet

Team Lead Support

Joffrey Willem

Joffrey Willem

Support Director

Pieter De Smet

Pieter De Smet

Customer Services Director North Europe